SAMAX Camping Cart with Canopy Offroad

Ideal for leisure, holidays and camping: all-terrain handcart with roof This robust and well thought-out SAMAX transport cart is ideal for the beach, a picnic, or a hiking tour. It offers plenty of room for provisions, equipment, and other items.…

Baby High Chair Oscar

Baby Vivo highchair - practicality that grows with your child It's the smallest members of the family in particular that take the greatest steps in development. In next to no time, they go from sitting independently to walking. And soon,…

MAXCRAFT Trash Can

The MAXCRAFT pedal bin - a waste separator that's a complete all-rounder When you're looking for a container for indoor waste, you need a well-developed product. An indoor waste bin must meet high quality standards in terms of functionality and…

Baby Vivo Playground Swing – Turquoise

High-quality swing frame made of plastic for toddlers With this children's swing from the Baby Vivo brand manufacturer, you will give your toddler (between one and three years of age) enormous pleasure. Swings are among the most popular play equipment…

Strattore Manual Awning

Clamp awning with crank drive: customised sun protection This awning is a real classic for all those who value efficient sun protection around their home. A balcony awning combines functionality, comfort and an attractive design to add real value to…

Baby Vivo Playpen Luna

Flexible, foldable, and safe playpen This plastic playpen from Baby Vivo scores high in all respects. The highlight: it’s foldable! All you have to do is pull it apart and then fold it up again. This playpen also meets high…

Luis Children’s kitchen

Luis Children’s kitchen – elegant play kitchen from Baby Vivo A play kitchen is a real highlight for many children, boys and girls alike. In the children’s kitchen, children can act out grown ups’ lives without danger and give free…

Rocking Horse

A classic in a new guise Push-car with a rocking function or rocking animal on wheels: our rocking unicorn offers children and parents several possibilities in one product. It combines the advantages of a plastic push-car with the learning effect…

Baby Vivo Children‘s Wooden Toy Shop

Baby Vivo "Finn" shop with ice compartment - fun with sugar-sweet wooden children's shop Practice makes perfect! The lovingly designed "Finn" children's shop by Baby Vivo is a fun way for children discover how to trade in goods. In this…

Baby Vivo Play Mat

Play mat: high quality, free of toxic substances, certified according to EN 71 With this play mat, you have bought a high-quality processed pad on which small children can play safely and happily. The mat is certified according to European…

MAXCRAFT Mülleimer

Der MAXCRAFT Treteimer - ein Mülltrenner, der rundum überzeugt Wenn es um einen Behälter für Abfallsammlung im Innenbereich geht, benötigen Sie ein ausgereiftes Produkt. Ein Mülleimer für Innenräume muss hohen Qualitätsansprüchen hinsichtlich Funktionalität und Praktikabilität sowie Langlebigkeit und Stabilität genügen.…

Baby Vivo Kinderschaukel Türkis

Hochwertiges Schaukelgerüst aus Kunststoff für Kleinkinder Mit dieser Kinderschaukel des Markenherstellers Baby Vivo bereiten Sie Ihrem Kleinkind zwischen einem und drei Jahren eine riesige Freude. Schaukeln gehören zu den beliebtesten Spielgeräten unter kleinen Kindern, dank dieser attraktiven Schaukel muss Ihr…

Strattore Klemmmarkise

Klemmmarkise mit Kurbelantrieb: der individuelle Sonnenschutz Die Markise ist ein echter Klassiker für alle, die einen effizienten Sonnenschutz rund um ihr Haus schätzen. Eine Balkonmarkise vereinigt Funktionalität, Komfort und ein attraktives Design zu einem echten Mehrwert für jedes Objekt. Besonders…

Baby Vivo Laufgitter Luna

Flexibles und sicheres Laufgitter zum Zusammenfalten Mit diesem Laufstall des Markenherstellers Baby Vivo kaufen Sie ein Absperrgitter aus Kunststoff, das in allen Belangen überzeugt. Das Highlight: Es ist faltbar! Sie müssen es nur auseinanderziehen und anschließend wieder zusammenklappen. Auch in…

Kinderküche Luis

Kinderküche Luis - elegante Spielzeugküche von Baby Vivo Eine eigene Spielzeugküche ist für viele Kinder, Jungen wie Mädchen, ein echtes Highlight. Ohne Gefahren können die Kinder in der Kinderküche das Leben der Eltern nachspielen und dabei der eigenen Fantasie freien…

Schaukeleinhorn

Ein Klassiker im neuen Gewand Rutschauto mit Schaukelfunktion oder Schaukeltier auf Rädern: Unser Schaukeleinhorn bietet Kindern und Eltern mehrere Optionen in einem Produkt. Es vereint die Vorzüge eines Kunststoff-Rutschautos mit dem Lerneffekt vom Schaukelpferd, schult zahlreiche motorische Fähigkeiten und begleitet…

Baby Vivo Kaufladen

Baby Vivo Kaufladen "Finn" mit Eisfach - Spielspaß mit zuckersüßem Holz-Kaufmannsladen Früh übt sich, was ein echter Verkäufer werden will! Mit dem liebevoll gestalteten Kinderkaufladen "Finn" von Baby Vivo lernen Kinder auf spielerische Weise den Handel mit Waren kennen. In…

Baby Vivo Spielmatte

Spielmatte: hochwertig, schadstofffrei, nach EN 71 zertifiziert Mit dieser Spielmatte entscheiden Sie sich für eine hochwertig verarbeitete Unterlage, auf der kleine Kinder sicher und vergnügt spielen können. Die Matte ist nach der Europäischen Norm EN 71 zertifiziert, enthält keine Schadstoffe…

2019

Um die hohen Kapazitäten bewältigen zu können, findet ein weiterer Logistikstandort Zuwachs. Das beachtliche Wachstum und die Umsatzsteigerung haben auch die Aufmerksamkeit der Medien geweckt.

Hochstuhl Lani

Ein sicherer Hochstuhl für Ihr Baby In einem Babyhochstuhl ist Ihr Kind gut aufgehoben! Sobald Babys selbst sitzen können, eignet sich ein Kinderhochstuhl für den Esstisch. So können Sie Ihren kleinen Liebling leichter füttern. Auch die gemeinsamen Mahlzeiten gelingen damit…